Weather Updates

Opening Day, May 7th Volunteers Needed

Posted on 23 February 2016

On Saturday, May 7th, 9:30am, We will have our Opening Day Ceremonies for Clifton Park Baseball. The location will be at lower quad of the CP commons. The Ceremonies will begin at 9: 30am. The 4 year old through the 10 year old age group are invited to participate, but all age groups are welcome to attend. After the ceremonies, there will be lots of fun activities for the kids to participate in, which will go from 10:00am to1:00p. Some of the activities will include and Obstacle Course, Slide, Dunk Tank, Sunflower Seed Spitting Contest....and more.

Please sign up to volunteer using the Sign Up Genius link below

***There will be no parade, we would like kids to be there by 9:15am to take their places on the field for the Ceremony.

***Expect parking will be difficult, so leave yourself plenty of time. Overflow parking will go onto Shen Campus


Majors and AAA Rosters

Posted on 22 March 2016

Majors and AAA rosters are available here.  Coaches will be reaching out to teams over the next few days.


CPBL Scholarship

Posted on 13 March 2016

The Clifton Park Baseball League is awarding two $500 scholarships to seniors in the Shenendehowa School District. To be eligible for this scholarship, those interested must be a senior who has been continuously involved in Clifton Park Baseball League. Applicants must have either played baseball for CPBL or served as an umpire in the league.

Click here to review the application. Completed applications should be sent to the league secretary, Scott Hanson at no later than April 30th, 2016.


CPBL Goes Social

Posted on 06 February 2016

In an effort to increase awareness within our community and throughout the area, Clifton Park Baseball has created 3 new Social Media accounts, using the following platforms: Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. These accounts will be updated continuously with CPBL news and information, photos, results, etc…., to broaden the coverage for our league.

Below are the links to the 3 accounts. Facebook is the only one where you’ll have to have an account to view the page. You can download all 3 apps for free on your devises as well, so you can follow along without missing anything. For Twitter and Instagram, just make sure to ‘follow’ both accounts and for Facebook, you’ll need to ‘like’ the page. There are also links to these 3 sites on the bottom right of our website, under ‘Follow Us.’




If you have any questions, let me know.

Jim Caldwell

Social Media Coordinator


Clifton Park Baseball is open to players residing within the Shenendehowa school district.

Weather Updates

League Calendar